in bed alone again…raining outside

Another night in bed alone..its been over year..since Valentines 2013..(night of my breakup)..feels like Groundhog day..a deja vu..everynight rolls into one. A lonesome bed is great when Im eating crisps and the crumbs go awry but I would swap for cuddles and laying next to the one I love for comfort. Its honestly on these dark rainy nights I feel alone and sometimes scared..scared of how long I will be in this situation not just alone but.. well my story is more enormous and heart rendering than I have so far shared. I will touch upon these issues eventually. But I can barely comprehend them myself. So at some point I will adhere to it in more depth. Anyway as I live in a converted convent I may be better off without a bed buddy. I think the Catholic girl in me may feel guilty. MAY.FEEL. GUILTY.
Well Goodnight to you all. Hope yours is more eventful. In a nice way X

Leave a Reply

