single Life Is tough too..its just YOU

With single life..its you. You are alone to battle the daily woes..bills..problems..work life. .no one at home to talk to about..its just you…when you wake up..its just you..
There may be bonuses..like no one to answer too..do things when you want..where want you want..etc..but maybe thats easier for a different type of person. Perhaps a selfish one..thats not me..
single life is not for me..its not how I would choose to be living. But I don’t want to settle for anyone..I wont I deserve a nice guy..someone to give all my love too..and trust..Im not sure I will ever trust anyone. ANYONE. Im just going to start my to do list..and try do things for me..achieve things meanwhile let true love find its way through fate. I deserve that..wouldnt we all that. A tree love.. fingers (and toes) crossed…

Leave a Reply

