booked my solo holiday..2 weeks..Too long???

Ive finally booked my holiday. A solo trip..alone..me..myself and I. Too Eygpt…Sharm El Sheik. I settled on a 5 star I want the perfect break away if Im alone for two weeks. It all inclusive and I actually fearful now. 2 weeks ALONE. Wow theres going to be some thinking. Soul searching.  I wanted that.  Now I’ve forced that. Im scared. Truthfully scared.  What have I done..All because my breakup I felt after a 17 year relationship a year of singledom and not living it as I should be I felt time alone would shake things up. Why am I regretting it??? Why when I wanted this break and believed I needed it??

Leave a Reply

